Kelly Johnson

President & Chairman


Thaddeus Eubanks

Vice Chairman

Edward Jones

Tom Williams
Yuba River Moulding 
Mike Ziegenmeyer
Board Member
Sweco Products Inc


Karin Jelavich


Founder/Retired Educator

Sarb Khangura

Board Member

Circle R Irrigation

Harjiwan Chatha

Board Member

Lund Construction

Stacia McCroskey

Board Member

River Valley Community Bank

Linda Protine

Board Member

Retired - Sutter Co. Office of Ed.

  • Dedicated to Service

  • Committed to Community

As board members of the Sutter Yuba Community Foundation, we are driven to lead this organization with integrity, a heart for service and commitment to the communities we serve.

You can also request more information with this form:

Sutter Yuba Community Foundation

PO Box 3165

Yuba City, CA 95992

SYCF is a public charitable non-profit 501 (c) (3) organization 

EIN 61-1533489

(C) 2021 Property of Sutter Yuba Community Foundation.